Conservative Party Leadership Race

Watch for updates on the Conservative Party Leadership race here:

Conservative MPs Considering Run for Permanent Leadership

Conservatives set date for Leadership Election

Maxime Bernier and Kellie Leitch launch bid for the Conservative Leadership

Michael Chong enters Conservative Leadership Race

Conservatives vote against Rule Change to Allow Rona Ambrose to Run for Permanent Leadership

Maxime Bernier parts with Conservative policy on supply management

Jason Kenney leaves federal politics to run for the leadership of the Alberta PCs

Tony Clement launches bid for the federal Conservative Party leadership

MP Deepak Obhrai joins Conservative leadership race

Brad Trost announces intentions to seek the leadership of the Conservative Party of Canada

Toronto Communications Consultant Joins Conservative Party Leadership Race

Kellie Leitch defends ‘anti-Canadian values’ survey question

Tony Clement calls for wanted list and jailing of terror threats

Andrew Scheer steps down as Conservative House leader to explore party leadership run

Conservative Leadership Candidate Brad Trost draws criticism for Same-Sex Marriage Ad

Andrew Scheer officially launches Conservative leadership bid

Chris Alexander expected to join Conservative leadership race

Tony Clement drops out of the Conservative leadership race

Erin O’Toole enters the Conservative Party Leadership Race

Steven Blaney enters Conservative Party Leadership Race